Monday, 19. November 2007

Some Hiccups

The printer called me this morning - they had printed all books but then found out they had used the wrong paper for the covers. Duh.

So now they will reprint the covers with the right paper which means there will be some delay.

I hoped to get the books on Wednesday; well, that won't happen now but they promised me Friday afternoon. I will have the weekend for packing and then start sending out books on Monday.

Let's hope it goes as planned this time...

If you ordered & paid and didn't hear from me, don't worry... I just couldn't keep up with all these mails.
I will send out confirmation emails when I have sent the books, so you know they're on the way & when to expect them.

People keep asking me how many books are left; about 60% are gone already so don't wait too long.
Again, order page is here:
http://flexbook3.googlepages.com/home

FlexBlog

the making of FLEX Book vol.3

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Navigation

Recent Updates

-
-
flex - Apr 25, 23:34
sorry, no more copies......
sorry, no more copies... I still see occasional copies...
flex (guest) - Jul 22, 17:36
Any updates in the meantime?
Any updates in the meantime?
Branding (guest) - Jun 10, 13:54
last copies - for real
because of some unforeseen events, i will have 60 additional...
flex - Jan 17, 14:19
last orders
I have temporarily suspended the Paypal links on the...
flex - Jan 9, 13:33

Links

Search

 

Status

Online for 6416 days
Last update: Apr 25, 23:34

Credits


Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog