Friday, 2. November 2007

Email sent

Last night I sent an email to all the people on my preorder list.
If you preordered but didn't get it please get in touch with me.

Sorry again for the people who received multiple emails...
I first sent it via my Gmail account, but because it went out to so many people I was marked as a spammer - most mails were not delivered and my account was promptly shut down.
So I had to re-send it to all because I didn't know who received it and who didn't.

Anyhoo... thanks for the many orders I already received.
I'm swamped with emails and other work, so forgive me if I'm even slower in answering email than usual.
julie (guest) - Nov 4, 08:19

do you think people that preorder will get it by xmas?

flex - Nov 4, 16:39

I think so... but it depends on the shipping that you chose, of course.
I will start sending out the books around Nov 30, so I'm pretty sure air mail orders will arrive in time wherever you live (although I can't guarantee of course).

World surface orders will probably arrive too late but you might get lucky. German orders should all arrive before Xmas, European orders... hmm, they should, even by surface mail.
Julie (guest) - Nov 4, 18:52

I just live in Southern California in the states.
I sent an email to you like two days ago requesting a preorder and I saw a Flex2 on Ebay and I was contemplating buying a Flex2 or a Flex3 seeing which one would be there in time for Xmas but I think on the whole the 3rd version is better.

flex (guest) - Nov 5, 13:44

If you can afford the air mail postage I'd definitely go for the #3 version, the improvements are huge, especially for English speakers.

If you mention it again in the payment process I will make sure your book goes out with the very first batch.

FlexBlog

the making of FLEX Book vol.3

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Navigation

Recent Updates

-
-
flex - Apr 25, 23:34
sorry, no more copies......
sorry, no more copies... I still see occasional copies...
flex (guest) - Jul 22, 17:36
Any updates in the meantime?
Any updates in the meantime?
Branding (guest) - Jun 10, 13:54
last copies - for real
because of some unforeseen events, i will have 60 additional...
flex - Jan 17, 14:19
last orders
I have temporarily suspended the Paypal links on the...
flex - Jan 9, 13:33

Links

Search

 

Status

Online for 6424 days
Last update: Apr 25, 23:34

Credits


Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog