Sunday, 1. April 2007

Update

Sorry for the long silence.
I haven't been lazy at all, though.
First of all, the re-translating and re-writing work is finished, finally!
I had a little celebration when I finally reached the last review.

What's next?
I'm still writing new reviews to fill up some of the gaps. There's still tons of records missing, but well, it's getting better. If you can help by supplying MP3s of records I list below, that would be great!

I have also started to layout the book, and I'm already halfway through! I'm not finalizing the page/column breaks yet, but I'm inserting all the cover pictures, and that's the biggest part of the layout work - by far. I try to eliminate most of the low-quality scans of the previous scans and replace them with better versions.

I have been working way too much at the computer these past few months, and it's starting to really cause problems for my eyes, so I might have to slow down a bit.

OK, here's the list of missing A and B category records:

Abuse - No Money 6" flexi
Baloneyheads - I'm A Drunk 7“
Cheetah Chrome - Still Wanna Die 7“ (1979)
Child Molesters - Diary Of Madness 7“
Chinas Comidas - Peasant-Slave 7“ (4 track version)
Chuck Wagon - Rock`n'Roll Won't Go Away 7“
Crap Detectors - Police State 7“, I Wanna Survive The Nuclear War 7“, Victims Of The Media LP
DEPROGRAMMER- Discipline 7"
Epicycle - Depend On You 7", Residential Area 7“, LP
Funeral - Funeral 12" (Azra)
Grim/Klone Band - No Excuse! 7"
Gynecologists - Kinder Gentler Nation 7"
Hey Taxi! - I Hate Dogs 7“
Jack Tragic - I Kill Hippies 7"
Lepers - I Wanna Be God 7"
Malcolm Tent & Unnatural Axe - Airplay 7"
Man-Ka-Zam - Spankathon 7"
Mechanics - No Brakes 7"
Mentally Ill - Sex Cells 7"
Molls - White Stains 7"
Nervous Eaters - Loretta 7", No Sleep Tonite 7"
Nubs - I Don't Need You 7"
Public Disturbance - Public Disturbance LP
Reactors - Half Life LP
Reactors / Derislandz – split 7“
RF7 - Acts Of Defiance 7"
Rhino 39 - Rhino 39 LP
Rocket From The Tombs - Ain't It Fun 7", Life Stinks LP+7"
Shrapnel - Combat Love 7", Go Cruisin' 7", Shrapnel 12"
Tot Rocket & The Twins - Reduced 7", Eviction 7"
Tru Fax & The Insaniacs - Washingtron 7", Mental Decay 12"
VA - Cleveland Confidential LP
Vectors - Death To Disco 7", Death To Disco LP
Victims - Help Me Baby 7", Real Wild Child 7"
Voodoo Idols - Do The Kirk 7", Temptation 12"
Youth Gone Mad - Oki Dogs 7" (1982)

FlexBlog

the making of FLEX Book vol.3

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Navigation

Recent Updates

-
-
flex - Apr 25, 23:34
sorry, no more copies......
sorry, no more copies... I still see occasional copies...
flex (guest) - Jul 22, 17:36
Any updates in the meantime?
Any updates in the meantime?
Branding (guest) - Jun 10, 13:54
last copies - for real
because of some unforeseen events, i will have 60 additional...
flex - Jan 17, 14:19
last orders
I have temporarily suspended the Paypal links on the...
flex - Jan 9, 13:33

Links

Search

 

Status

Online for 6437 days
Last update: Apr 25, 23:34

Credits


Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog